Category: 
Sort by: 

Clayton, Brian Principal hbclayton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Flanagan, Jennifer Assistant Principal jlflanagan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Foy, Ryan Assistant Principal rlfoy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Allison Assistant Principal amiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Robert (Rocky) Assistant Principal rhsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cruz, George Cohort 2017 and seniors A-F gmcruz@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Meskunas, Lana College and Career llmeskunas@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Porter, Heather Cohort 2019 and seniors P-Z hporter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Rosalyn Cohort 2018 and seniors G-O rsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Alexander, Andrea Math/Competition Cheerleading aalexander@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Anderson, Keith Band Director kanderson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bailey, Tracey Special Services: Collaborative Teacher tbailey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bankston, Brittany Spanish Teacher bmbankston@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bardell, Shaun Math sbardell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baum, Candace English cgbaum@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beale, Patricia English pbeale@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beckett, Stefanie English sabeckett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bell, Drew Academy Science / Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach james.bell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bentley, Shannon Business/FACS sbentley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bohatch, Carol Science/Chemistry cbohatch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Boynton, Peggy German maboynton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Breland, Rebecca Math rbreland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brooks, Rebecca Forensics/Biology/Dance rlbrooks@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Burkett, Charles Construction Academy cmburkett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Carter, Todd Driver's Ed/ PE tcarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Collins, Patricia Health Sciences pmcollins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Combs, Clay English / Yearbook Sponsor ccombs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Combs, Kristi Instructional Partner kcombs@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Courtney, Heather Family & Consumer Sciences hlcourtney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crouch, Mary World Languages/Spanish teacher mecrouch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cruz, Chris Social Sciences Teacher cacruz@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Daugherty, A.J. Social Science/Head Softball Coach addaugherty@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Deline, Amber PE Teacher/Head Girls Basketball Coach atdeline@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ellis, Cy Science csellis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ennis, Greg Engineering gsennis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Frederick, Dave Science/Engineering dfrederick@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Geise, Donna English faculty djgeise@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gessner, Harris Fine Arts/Choir Director hwgessner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gilliam, Katie World Languages/French kbgilliam@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grantham, Kayla Computer Science / Math klgrantham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hamilton, Tiffany Science Teacher tlhamilton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harper, Brandi Social Science Teacher bharper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hartfield, Nancy Math nhartfield@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harvard, Blake Social Science / Boys Soccer Coach / Freshman Football Coach abharvard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hermann, Kaetlyn English Teacher khermann@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Herndon, Jane English jherndon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hickerson, M. Katherine Speech-Language Pathologist mkhickerson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hill, Julie Math Department jmhill@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hollingsworth, Vess Special Education/Girls Basketball Coach vhollingsworth@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Humphrey, Shannon Special Education Teacher shumphrey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hunt, Travis Math thunt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hyams, Michelle Special Education/ Job Coach mghyams@madisoncity.k12.al.us
James, Aaron Modern US History/ Government and Economics amjames@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jeffreys, Lee Math rljeffreys@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jemison, Elesia teacher emjemison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kelley, Kim Health/Asst Volleyball kdkelley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lane, Trey Social Science jalane@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lee, Melissa Social Studies mwlee@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lilavois, Joelle APES/ Biology JMLilavois@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Magrath, Kristie Math Department kfmagrath@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Marcus, Madelene English mgmarcus@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McCray, Samuel JROTC sdmccray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McLaughlin, Meleighsa English mamclaughlin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McRae, Leah Science/Biomed lmcrae@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Medlen, Shane Math/Head Baseball Coach bsmedlen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mendez, Alicia English/Freshman Composition armendez@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Merritt, Michael Technical Theatre Instructor mcmerritt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Morris, Lori Math lamorris@madisoncity.k12.al.us
ODonnell, Patrice Social Science podonnell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Overcash, Mason Arts Department/ Art and Drama mpovercash@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Owens, Lynn Science lowens@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Patel, Amy Drama appatel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Perkins, Dewayne Social Science / Head Boys Golf Coach pdperkins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Petty, Danny Physical Ed\Driver's Ed dpetty@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pickard, Anthony Business/Marketing AHPickard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Powell, Lucas English lbpowell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pride, Howard Health/ Physical Education hlpride@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Priester, Rosalyn SPED Teacher rpriester@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Protos, Amy Math arprotos@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rice, Gina Special Education Teacher gjrice@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Riddle, Erin English ebriddle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Riggins, Megan Math/Assistant Cheer Coach mfriggins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rinks, Layne Social Science blrinks@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Robertson, Nikki Library/Technology ndrobertson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rowland, Sharon EL Teacher srthompson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rowland, Sharon EL slrowland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shamwell, Sherri Family/Consumer Sciences sshamwell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shratter, Allison Latin ashratter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Simons, Tammy Physics/Color Guard tssimons@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Amanda History/Head Volleyball Coach ajsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Laura A/V, Arts and Communication lasmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Steele, Kristen Science/ Chemistry kfsteele@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Steinert, Shannon English Teacher mssteinert@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Swearingen, Cyrus Social Studies cbswearingen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tankesley, Stuart Band/Choir stankesley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Taylor, Courtney JROTC jctaylor@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Turner, Melanie Math mturner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
VanHooser, Mark Mathematics Teacher mrvanhooser@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Vaughn, Liz Visual Arts elvaughn@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Vess, Felisa Spanish fvess@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wade, Kate Math / Head Swimming and Diving Coach kwade@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Waldrop, Wade Physical Education/ Head Football Coach mwwaldrop@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Watters, G. Special Ed glwatters@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Weir, Kathryn Science / Dance / DI kmweir@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Williams, Patricia Biology Teacher pwilliams@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Kimberly English kdwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Brown, Justin Special Education jhbrown@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cantor, Marcia Special Education Aide MarciaCantor@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Chesser, Chris Plant Manager cmchesser@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clark, Sharon CNP skclark@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cleveland, Norma CNP ngcleveland@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cox, Martha Attendance Officer mcox@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Craig, Andrea LPN / Aid ancraig@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dugan, Kimberly CNP KimberlyDugan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gonzalez, Yesy Custodian YesyYGonzalez@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grays, Terrance Custodian TDGrays@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gross, Jennifer CNP JEGross@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gullion, Vicki CNP vgullion@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hamilton, Jane Special Ed Aide JaneHamilton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Holcomb, Karey CNP Manager kholcomb@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hyche, Lynn lhyche@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Kim Media Aide kljohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kasmai, Laurel Permanent Substitute lmkasmai@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lynch, Terry Custodian TQLynch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Macklin, Macie Receptionist mtmacklin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McShan-Pratt, Danielle dlpratt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Perigo, Teresa Bookkeeper tperigo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pierce, Debbie Clerical Aide dpierce@madisoncity.k12.al.us
San Miguel, Mary msanmiguel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, James Custodian JCSmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Spencer, Laura Registrar lgspencer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tubb, Sheryl CNP SDTubb@madisoncity.k12.al.us
White, Sarah CNP WORKER sarahlwhite@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Whited, Heather Secretary hdwhited@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Bartlett, Ranae Board Member rbartlett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Myers , Matthew Match MatthewSMyers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
PTA, JCHS Parent Teacher Association JCHSPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Vaughn, Liz Visual Arts elvaughn@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wade, Kate Math / Head Swimming and Diving Coach kwade@madisoncity.k12.al.us